Angry Rocker Chick Crush

25 May

Alison Mosshart you are sooooo great. ❤

She’s half of The Kills duo, the front woman of The Dead Weather and an all around cool ass chick. I’ve had the pleasure of seeing her with both bands and each time she’s blown me away. It’s been said that being in the first couple of rows at one of her shows turns a boy into a man, while I have no idea if that’s true or not.. I can say I left the venue feeling a little more badass.

Don’t you love her “I don’t give a fuck” style? I sure do!! The bangs, the sunglasses, the cigs, the animal prints.. I love it all!!

(all images found on Google)

One Response to “Angry Rocker Chick Crush”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Kills via David Black « amanduhhhhh - August 12, 2011

    […] Isn’t Alison such a babe? Check out more love for her right here. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

