Best Dollars Spent

29 May

Today was amazing.. I hit up two of my favorite craft stores.. getting all the supplies I needed for a couple of projects I’ve been swirling around in my head. I stopped into Goodwill for a minute to check out their sheet selection (more on that tomorrow). While at Michaels, I totally racked up in their dollar section! Two wooden stamps, two packages of the cutest baking cups I’ve ever seen, a pack of rosette stationary, and a robins egg blue bird candle. It’s seriously the cutest $6 bucks I’ve spent in a while!!

Leave a Reply

