Groovy Baby, Groovy

31 May

Today I re-ordered checks.. I’ve been out for months because I kept forgetting to call the bank. Today something finally clicked and I remembered to call! I asked for the plain jane checks but for the same cost I was able to get pretty printed checks. I asked the nice lady what the options were and as she was going through the list I kept thinking “none of these really sound like me”… cats? No thanks. American flags? Pass. Deer. Maybe for my Dad. And then she said it.. TIE DYE. I almost DYED. HELL YES I WANT SOME TIE DYE CHECKS!! Check these puppies out!!

Leave a Reply

