Fake It ‘Til You Make It

21 Jun

Is it possible to fake yourself into a happier state of mind?

I absolutely think so! The past few months have been very up and down for me. Not because of one particular reason but because of lots of little reasons that seem to build up and then kind of take over my thought process.. so instead of living in this negative state, I’m going to try and make a change for the better. I’m hoping that having a happier outlook on life, along with many more smiles, and lots more laughter will snap me back into the spunky young thing I know I still am!!

From this day forward I am going to try and do ONE thing that makes me smile from ear to ear.. no matter how big or small, if it makes me happy.. it counts!!

Leave a Reply

