Half Bath Face-Lift Progress 1

26 Jun

My little downstairs half bath looks pathetic and totally thrown together.. because well, it is. I WISH I could paint it. It needs it in the worst way, actually that whole place needs a paint job but since I rent that’s pretty much out of the question. So what I am going to do is give it a nice face-lift. My plan has been to get the Bonnaroo 2011 print I posted about a few days ago, and go from there. I haven’t actually ordered the print yet but I figured while I had the time why not start on one of the main face-lift projects? This is a cheap and easy project that is going to make a big difference. I bought these brown metal stars a long, long time ago at Fred’s for like $8 a pop… and I was lucky enough to snag a quart of Glidden Robin’s Egg Blue paint for FREE during one of their awesome promo’s, so I haven’t spent a dime for this little upgrade!

Leave a Reply

