I’m so Jessie Spano right now!

26 Jun

Because.. I’M SO EXCITED!! But in a good way, not in a “I’m addicted to caffeine pills” way. I AM GOING TO SEE MARTHA STEWART AND BETHENNY FRANKEL SPEAK NEXT MONTH!! They are doing a two-day event right here in Chattanooga! Check it out, She: An Expo for Women. It’s July 16th and 17th downtown. I also scored a BOGO deal on tickets on Chattadealz.com! Both women are AMAZING and I love them for totally different reasons. Martha can craft the shit out of anything and can do it a bagillion times better than you or I could. And Bethenny is freakin’ nuts… but in the best way. She’s a “tell it like it is” kind of gal and I can absolutely appreciate that.. plus she’s HILARIOUS! GREAT way to start the week!

Leave a Reply

