Just Your Typical Prototype

12 Jul

Because of a friend, I’ve recently been re-acquainted with the greatness that is No Doubt. I remember when Tragic Kingdom came out.. I was either in the 5th or 6th grade, me and my BFF at the time went and bought it the DAY it came out. We were really excited! Rightfully so! It’s a FANTASTIC album and still today, holds up. Needless to say… I have a new iTunes playlist. I even snatched their later albums Return of Saturn and Rock Steady, which both have some jams on them. I’m actually kind of excited about their new album that’s supposed to release later in the year.

(image)

Doesn’t Gwen have the best style? I mean seriously, she’s fabulous… actually the whole band is pretty rad.

Leave a Reply

