Window Shopping Wednesday

27 Jul

In no shape, way, or form do I need new bedding. I bought a really cute faux quilt at Wal*Mart back in February for $22… along with new sheets (don’t you just LOVE new sheets?). So I’m set but that doesn’t mean that from time to time I don’t run across something that catches my eye and I think “Ooo, that’s cute!”. That’s what happened this morning. A chick at work brought a catalog from “The Company Store“, which I’ve never heard of before and as I was flipping through it, my heart skipped a beat and I think I actually stopped breathing for a second when I saw the most amazing and adorable quilt I’ve ever laid my eyes on (that might be a slight exaggeration but go with it). Isn’t this bedding to DIE for. I think yes.

Leave a Reply

