We are Headed North…

29 Jul

I’ve been itching to go to a show in Nashville… pretty much since seeing The Kills back in April. Last night I saw that The Avett Brothers are playing a show on October 28th (the day after my birthday – woohoo!!) in Nashville at the Bridgestone Arena!! So of course, I’m going to try and snag a pair of tickets in hopes of having a wonderful birthday weekend extravaganza!! I can’t imagine a better way to start off my 28th year of life!! *fingerscrossed*

(image)

(image)

(image)

Leave a Reply

