“Millions of Peaches…

1 Aug

Peaches for me… Millions of peaches… Peaches for FREE”

Wouldn’t that be awesome? I need a peach tree! I have no idea if you can successfully grow peaches here but I need to try…  peaches are so delicious. I bought a couple at the fruit stand today and they are seriously SO good. I might have to stop back by in a few days!

(images)

2 Responses to ““Millions of Peaches…”

  1. suzannebrandsen August 2, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

    I know, I just left a comment.. But this CRACKED me up!! Just last weekend I asked my hubby if he remembered that song (he didn’t, I was disappointed).. But I thought how funny it would be if someone brought it back somehow, exactly how this art did!

    That came reaaaaally close to making my day. 🙂 Okay, maybe it did.

    • amanduhhhhh August 2, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

      I got mad love for peaches… both the fruit and the song. I’m thinking your husband needs a 90’s music re-fresher course!! That song is awesome and he needs to know!!

Leave a Reply

