BIG SMILE

5 Aug

Warning: This is going to sound like an ad but I swear it isn’t. I just love awesome retailers that offer cute clothes in ALL sizes. We aren’t all a size 4! A friend of mine shared this link earlier today and I pretty much DIED when I clicked it. Died, like dead. I’m a zombie right now (brraaainnnsss). Meet eShakti. They offer sizes 0-26… the clothes are so cute, and totally customizable! Oh, and the best part is the prices are completely affordable!! I am in LOVE with this dress. Wouldn’t it make the cutest little outdoor wedding dress? Not that I’m getting married anytime soon but I saw that it comes in white and instantly pictured a wedding! I think it’s darling… I know where I’m going the next time I need snazzy new dress!!

(image)

Leave a Reply

