Instant Photos? Oh yes!!

1 Sep

I have wanted a Fuji Instax camera for a lonnnnggggg time now. The price was never quite right and film can get pricey so I’ve never purchased. Well, today was my lucky day! I was cruising e-bay on a whim and stumbled across a kit which includes the Instax camera and FIVE twin packs of film (100 pictures) for $66 shipped!! The camera usually goes for $80 and the film is acound $20 a twin pack. I HAD to pull the trigger… right?! That’s what I’m going to keep telling myself anyway.

I simply cannot wait to test this bad boy out!! And with my cruise coming up at the end of the month.. the timing couldn’t be more perfect!!  I am so very excited!!

Leave a Reply

