Sunday >> Funday

5 Sep

This Sunday has been so great because there’s no work tomorrow because it’s Labor Day! Woo Hoo! I love a paid day off work!! I’ve spent the day doing laundry, cleaning, and listening to State Champion on vinyl.. it’s been lovely. About an hour ago I made myself a cozy palette and have been watching Breaking Bad and Real Housewives of New Jersey… strange combo. I’ve been playing my friend Nathan in Words with Friends and he is successfully kicking my ass! LOL. Happy first Sunday in September!!

The sheets are from Bonnaroo… I used them as canopy walls.

Sweet memories!!

Leave a Reply

