I’m Gonna Give You My Love…

29 Mar

I’m not saying I haven’t been impressed with the talent on American Idol this year… I’m just so over it. They seemingly do the same boring songs every year, with the same goofy band… I’ve even started to hate Steven Tyler… and I’m NOT okay with that. And Ryan Seacrest? Oh lord, don’t get me started.

Anyway, LUCKILY I caught the last 30 minutes last night and boy am I glad I did! The wonderful Elise Testone rocked it OUT to Led Zeppelin’s Whole Lotta Love. I am a major Zeppelin fan and I absolutely LOVED it. Not many people can pull off Robert Plant’s amazing vocals but I think Elise does a pretty fantastical job! Best performance of the night for sure!!

Leave a Reply

