Third Man Records

7 May

Anytime I travel to Nashville I always try to stop into the mecca of record stores… Third Man Records. It’s no secret that Jack White is my rock and roll god… so it’s like going to church. I haven’t been legit record shopping in ages and had a small TMR shopping list going. Sadly, I was only able to grab the Shovels & Rope single… so the Brittany Howard 7in. will have to wait. Boooo. They were even sold out of Jack White’s solo album Blunderbuss (No!! I still don’t have it on vinyl yet)!! I totally understand that the demand must be high but I really couldn’t believe they didn’t have a single one at the store. Oh well!! Hopefully next time!! I still walked out a happy girl!!

IMG_5865

IMG_5864

IMG_5866

018

Leave a Reply

